FanPost

2013 Islanders Schedule: Let's have a look

Yes, the schedule is out and we face the Devils January 19th. Let's look at the rest of the season: The Isles have SEVEN back to back games, of those FIVE are home and away back to back games. IMO Brutal, but its probably the same for every other club. Longest home stand is SEVEN games long: Feb. 24th thru Mar. 9th. During this home stand they will host: Carolina, Boston, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Rags and Washington. How many wins can we guess will come from this home stand? There are TWO road trips each FIVE games long. The first Jan. 24th thru Jan 31st. The second sees the team end the season away. Apr. thru Apr. 26th. The final six games of the season will be AT: Toronto, Winnipeg, Carolina, Philly and the last game of the season AT Buffalo. Here is the complete schedule: Sat Jan 19, 2013 New Jersey NY Islanders Mon Jan 21, 2013 Tampa Bay NY Islanders Thu Jan 24, 2013 NY Islanders Toronto Fri Jan 25, 2013 NY Islanders Boston Sun Jan 27, 2013 NY Islanders Winnipeg Tue Jan 29, 2013 NY Islanders Pittsburgh Thu Jan 31, 2013 NY Islanders New Jersey Sun Feb 3, 2013 New Jersey NY Islanders Tue Feb 5, 2013 Pittsburgh NY Islanders Thu Feb 7, 2013 NY Islanders NY Rangers Sat Feb 9, 2013 Buffalo NY Islanders Mon Feb 11, 2013 Carolina NY Islanders Thu Feb 14, 2013 NY Islanders NY Rangers Sat Feb 16, 2013 New Jersey NY Islanders Mon Feb 18, 2013 Philadelphia NY Islanders Tue Feb 19, 2013 NY Islanders Ottawa Thu Feb 21, 2013 NY Islanders Montréal Sat Feb 23, 2013 NY Islanders Buffalo Sun Feb 24, 2013 Carolina NY Islanders Tue Feb 26, 2013 Boston NY Islanders Thu Feb 28, 2013 Toronto NY Islanders Sun Mar 3, 2013 Ottawa NY Islanders Tue Mar 5, 2013 Montréal NY Islanders Thu Mar 7, 2013 NY Rangers NY Islanders Sat Mar 9, 2013 Washington NY Islanders Sun Mar 10, 2013 NY Islanders Pittsburgh Thu Mar 14, 2013 NY Islanders Tampa Bay Sat Mar 16, 2013 NY Islanders Florida Tue Mar 19, 2013 Ottawa NY Islanders Thu Mar 21, 2013 Montréal NY Islanders Fri Mar 22, 2013 Pittsburgh NY Islanders Sun Mar 24, 2013 Florida NY Islanders Tue Mar 26, 2013 NY Islanders Washington Thu Mar 28, 2013 NY Islanders Philadelphia Sat Mar 30, 2013 NY Islanders Pittsburgh Mon Apr 1, 2013 NY Islanders New Jersey Tue Apr 2, 2013 Winnipeg NY Islanders Thu Apr 4, 2013 NY Islanders Washington Sat Apr 6, 2013 Tampa Bay NY Islanders Tue Apr 9, 2013 Philadelphia NY Islanders Thu Apr 11, 2013 NY Islanders Boston Sat Apr 13, 2013 NY Rangers NY Islanders Tue Apr 16, 2013 Florida NY Islanders Thu Apr 18, 2013 NY Islanders Toronto Sat Apr 20, 2013 NY Islanders Winnipeg Tue Apr 23, 2013 NY Islanders Carolina Thu Apr 25, 2013 NY Islanders Philadelphia Fri Apr 26, 2013 NY Islanders Buffalo

<em>Submitted FanPosts do not necessarily reflect the views of this blog or SB Nation. If you're reading this statement, you pass the fine print legalese test. Four stars for you.</em>

SB Nation Featured Video
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Lighthouse Hockey

You must be a member of Lighthouse Hockey to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Lighthouse Hockey. You should read them.

Join Lighthouse Hockey

You must be a member of Lighthouse Hockey to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Lighthouse Hockey. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker